Online Resources for Writers

Celebrate Science                               http://celebratescience.blogspot.com/

Hopewriters                                         www.hopewriters.com

Book Publishers USA                         http://myperfectpitch.com/

The Purple Crayon                              http://www.underdown.org/

Blogzone Nancy Sanders                     https://nancyisanders.wordpress.com/

Publishers Weekly KidsCast               http://tinyurl.com/zhwfu85

Helping Writers Become Authors       https://www.helpingwritersbecomeauthors.com/

Writer’s First Aid                               http://kristiholl.net/writers-blog/

Novel Rocket                                      http://www.novelrocket.com/

Susanna Leonard Hill                          https://susannahill.com/for-writers/

There’s A Book                                   http://www.theresabook.com/

Jamie Gold Worksheets    http://jamigold.com/for-writers/worksheets-for-writers/

Writers Helping Writers                   http://writershelpingwriters.net/resources-for-writers/

Writing for Kids While Raising Them           https://taralazar.com/

Picture Book Builders              http://picturebookbuilders.com/2016/01/doggone-love/

50 Writing Tools  http://www.poynter.org/2006/fifty-writing-tools-quick-list/76067/

Institute of Children’s Literature         https://www.instituteforwriters.com

Evelyn Christensen                              http://evelynchristensen.com/index.html

School Library Journal                        http://www.slj.com/

Lexile Text Analyzer                           https://www.lexile.com/analyzer/

Explore Nonfiction                              http://www.kristenfulton.org/

Picture Book Den                                http://tinyurl.com/ze8nftz

Picture Book People                           http://tinyurl.com/z7hgl68

Writing for Children and Teens           http://www.writingforchildrenandteens.com/

Writing for the Educational Market    http://writingfortheeducationmarket.com/

Cec Murphey’s Writer to Writer        http://www.cecmurpheyswritertowriter.blogspot.com/

Faith Writers                                       http://www.faithwriters.com/

Jacket Flap                                          http://www.jacketflap.com

Lulu’s Title Scorer                              http://www.lulu.com/titlescorer/index.php

Janet Reid, Literary Agent              http://jetreidliterary.blogspot.com/

Write2Ignite!                           http://www.write2ignite.com